WEEKLY CAR DIARY

Just a quick post which I intend to make a regular feature. Every Friday or Saturday, I will post very brief details of the cars and vans I have delivered in the past week. Only two jobs this week but my more experienced colleagues tell me that January and February are very quiet.

Wednesday: Mercedes C300 Coupe AMG Line Auto, Leicester to Rugby
Thursday: Volkswagen Caddy kombi, Leicester to Wellesbourne near Stratford-Upon-Avon

As an aside, on one of my free days I visited Bletchley Park, the home of Britain’s code breakers during World War II. Fascinating.

Also, had first comment on Cars with a Side of Couscous. A big MULTUMESC for those kind words!

Colin

2 thoughts on “WEEKLY CAR DIARY”

Leave a Reply

